Monday, January 30, 2023

One Piece Chapter 1060 Release Date & Time, Reddit Spoilers, Count Down, English Raw Scans & More!

- Advertisement -

A new chapter of the One Piece comic book was published right away. There is a lot of excitement and enthusiasm about chapter number 1060. The newest chapter is scheduled to be released on September 15th, according to rumors. There is only one week left until the publication of the essay. The leaks and spoilers that have been published as articles and uploaded on various websites are what we’re referring to when we talk about the raw scans and rough ideas for the chapter.

And for more information, please read the entirety of our post to learn more about the comic and its most recent publication. The comic is a part of the Manga Series, which is renowned for its narratives and tales. Follow Our website satiknews.com for the latest updates!!!!!

One Piece Chapter 1060 Release Date & Time

- Advertisement -

The chapter was planned to be released in the coming week with a variety of time schedules and dates, but it was cut short before that could happen. The series will begin airing in various time zones on September 11th at 8 a.m. PDT for Pacific Daylight Time, followed by early mornings at 10 a.m. CDT for Central Daylight Time and 11 a.m. EDT for Eastern Daylight Time. For other time zones, it will air in the afternoon at around 4 p.m. BST for British Summer Time, 5 p.m. CEST for Central European Summer Time, and will be delayed for Australia.

One Piece Chapter 1060 Release Date & Time, Reddit Spoilers, Count Down, English Raw Scans & More!

And released on September midnight, or around 12:30 a.m. Hill covered the entire narrative rather than just Cyan Ray’s storyline. Everyone was quite excited about his return to the plot, and it was thought that he had made some real arrangements for his character. However, the appearance of the demonic antagonist in the novel transformed the weaker characters into those who were courageous and strong, immediately identifiable as protectors of everyone, even the main protagonist. Spoilers for the story were spread online, and numerous accounts on other social media sites also posted screenplays, scenes, and photographs. For the latest news, follow us on Google News.

One Piece Chapter 1060 Characters

- Advertisement -

Readers must purchase their published copies and update their apps with the subscription to improve their reading experience even though the characters are currently in their best shape. The publishing team is rumored to have some changes for the series’ author, Eiichiro Oda, regarding the publication of the most recent One Piece chapter, numbered 1060, in the next week. On Monday, September 18, according to Japan Standard Time.

The chapter is expected to be released by midnight. Although the publication date and time changed according to different time zones, fans who were anticipating the release of the upcoming chapter on other continents had to wait for a while.

- Advertisement -

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

1,000FansLike
1,010FollowersFollow
500FollowersFollow

Latest Articles